.

Go-Getter Girls & Grapes

 ,   Add to calendar
 10 Palmer Ave Scarsdale NY 10583  See map

Professional Women's Networking & Wine Tasting.  A women's only event to share advice, swap emails, brainstorm collaborations and find support from other professional women.  Elizabeth Miller, Manager, will present wines by women winemaker's!  Bring plenty of business cards and leave your shyness at home!

Location: Vintology Wine & Spirits, 10 Palmer Avenue, Scarsdale
Cost: Complimentary
RSVP: Not required, however, your name, business, and website will be listed on Vintology's website and FB with RSVP.  RSVP to: elizabeth@vintology.com

Go-Getter Girls Attending Thus Far: Aida Morales-Almanzar, CEO, Eastern School of Acupuncture and Traditional Medicine, www.easternschool.com Robin G. London, Robin G. London Photography, www.robinglondonphotography.com Anna Stampfli, Founder, Scarsdale Strings Music School, www.scarsdalestrings.com Sandy Albanese, Aflac Mary Jane Werner, Guiding Eyes for the Blind, www.guidingeyes.org Leslie Rolison, Jennison, lrolison@jennison.com  Cindy Waxman, Douglas Elliman, Cindy.waxman@elliman.com Peggy Schecter, Synacor, psschecter@gmail.com Nancy Zucker, Nancys Yoga, www.nancysyoga.com
Elizabeth Miller, Manager, Vintology Wine & Spiritswww.vintology.com
Helen Barlow, Co-Owner, Outerluxewww.outerluxe.com
Sabrina Berkowitz, Owner, The Chocolate Boxwww.thechocolateboxnyc.com
Ronni Pitiger, Holistic Health Coachwww.RonniPitiger.com
Carolyn Stevens, Executive Director, Scarsdale Chamber of Commerce, www.scarsdalechamber.org
Gwendolyn R Horn, CPA, MS, Supervisor, O'Connor Davies, LLP, www.odpkf.com
Hedda Simonetti, Decorator

Boards

More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something